Monster

Next showing 15:15, Thu 17 Aug 2017 at Pleasance Courtyard

Theatre
'This is a story about a boy, and a girl. Some of the story is true. Some of it isn't. And I'm not going to tell you which is which... ' What happens to us as the red mist descends? Everyone has felt the prickle of anger, so why do some men lash out while others stay in control? Monster is a thrilling new performance about violence and masculinity, from internationally-acclaimed Worklight Theatre. Written and performed by Joe Sellman-Leava (winner of the Fringe First Award for Labels).

89c96d441610390a796cc356a6f28970842f61c9-square-150

Pleasance Courtyard
  • 15:15, Wed 02 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Thu 03 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Fri 04 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sun 06 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Mon 07 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Tue 08 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Wed 09 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Thu 10 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Fri 11 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sat 12 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Mon 14 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Tue 15 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Thu 17 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Mon 21 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Tue 22 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Wed 23 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Thu 24 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Fri 25 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sat 26 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sun 27 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Mon 28 Aug 2017