CeilidhKids at the Fringe – Free!

No more showings

Children's Shows
Family workshop suitable for children aged 3-7 years with parents or carers. We involve everyone: skip, clap and march together to traditional Scottish music. Enjoy discovering very simple (often simplified) dances that you might find at a ceilidh or Scottish country dance, celebrating the social aspects of dancing with a partner. CeilidhKids is all about fun for all generations. Hugely popular with local families, now it's your turn.

E5a8b1f8f635851607de7109a4c1812d3117a136-square-150

Laughing Horse @ The Counting House
  • 10:15, Thu 03 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Thu 03 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Fri 04 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Fri 04 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Sun 06 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Sun 06 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Mon 07 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Mon 07 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Tue 08 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Tue 08 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Wed 09 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Wed 09 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Thu 10 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Thu 10 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Fri 11 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Fri 11 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Sat 12 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Sat 12 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Mon 14 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Mon 14 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Tue 15 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Tue 15 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Wed 16 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Mon 21 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Wed 23 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Fri 25 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Sat 26 Aug 2017
  • 11:15, Sun 27 Aug 2017