2 Become 1

Next showing 15:15, Thu 17 Aug 2017 at Gilded Balloon Teviot

Musicals and Opera
Get your butterfly clips and body glitter ready for the ultimate party! It's the late nineties and Jess has been dumped by her perfect man, so her friends take her on a big night out with a twist – speed dating! What better way to unbreak a heart than to meet a man a minute? With songs from The Spice Girls, All Saints and B*Witched, 2 Become 1 gets you up on your feet and dancing the night away in this feel-good comedy musical, fit to burst with hilarity, heartbreak and good old fashioned girl power!

33d4328b6c061f8c744244edfe7d3385fed33260-square-150

Gilded Balloon Teviot
  • 15:15, Wed 02 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Thu 03 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Fri 04 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sun 06 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Mon 07 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Tue 08 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Thu 10 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Fri 11 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sat 12 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Mon 14 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Tue 15 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Thu 17 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Mon 21 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Tue 22 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Thu 24 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Fri 25 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sat 26 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sun 27 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Mon 28 Aug 2017