Ancient Shrines and Half Truths

Next showing 15:15, Today at Summerhall

Theatre
Real travellers belong everywhere. Join performance alchemists Binge Culture on an immersive audio experience that mainlines you into the city's heart. Discover hidden gems, stumble into fragile cultural ceremonies and laugh with authentic locals. Armed with the knowledge of your expert guide and entry-level smartphone technology, you'll feel instantly at home – wherever your journey takes you. Refuse to tourist. Take the outsider's insider's guide that proves you deserve to belong. 'One of the country’s most exciting, direct and original theatre companies' (NZ Herald). Part of NZatEdinburgh.com.

Dc130c69625824e8fce22afcfcd1af71613f447f-square-150

Summerhall
  • 15:15, Wed 02 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Thu 03 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Fri 04 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Fri 04 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sun 06 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Sun 06 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Tue 08 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Tue 08 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Wed 09 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Wed 09 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Thu 10 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Thu 10 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Fri 11 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Fri 11 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sat 12 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Sat 12 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Today
  • 18:15, Today
  • 15:15, Thu 17 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Thu 17 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Tue 22 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Tue 22 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Wed 23 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Wed 23 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Thu 24 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Thu 24 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Fri 25 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Fri 25 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sat 26 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Sat 26 Aug 2017
  • 15:15, Sun 27 Aug 2017
  • 18:15, Sun 27 Aug 2017