C venues vibrant vivacious variety

Next showing 09:00, Today at C venues – C

Cabaret and Variety
Comedy! Circus! Cabaret! A Festival feast of live performance. Fantastic free events at our venues across the city. C: performance powerhouse. C royale: vibrant new performance hub. C primo: new New Town venue in historic Hill Street. C too: original offshoot with garden café by the Castle. C cubed: our historic venue at Brodie's Close, Lawnmarket. C south: alfresco café in beautiful gardens. Bands, bars, stars. Art, activities, workshops. Film, theatre, dance. Eclectic, electric, entertainment. The ultimate Edinburgh experience all day every day at C venues.

F2ff40603f4a3e58229025d956b01fa59df4ad50-square-150

C venues – C
  • 09:00, Mon 31 Jul 2017
  • 09:00, Tue 01 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Wed 02 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Thu 03 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Fri 04 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Sun 06 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Mon 07 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Tue 08 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Wed 09 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Thu 10 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Fri 11 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Sat 12 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Mon 14 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Tue 15 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Today
  • 09:00, Thu 17 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Mon 21 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Tue 22 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Wed 23 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Thu 24 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Fri 25 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Sat 26 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Sun 27 Aug 2017
  • 09:00, Mon 28 Aug 2017