Fringe Film Festival

Next showing 11:00, Today at C venues – C royale

Exhibitions
Returning for its 12th season, this critically acclaimed curated programme showcases silver screen shorts and contemporary filmmakers all day, every day. Pop in for a quirky short or linger longer for a moving moment with fabulously fresh innovation to discuss. Features work from UK, Europe, America and Asia in its new home at C Royale. The destination for discerning film folk. ‘Both weird and wondrous’ (ThreeWeeks). ‘Exceptional films’ (BroadwayBaby.com). ‘Delightful… the perfect free hideout’ (TVBomb.co.uk). ‘A much-needed pocket of escapism’ (ThreeWeeks). ‘Spectacular' (Scotsman).

74d6202e98fa7a3f325c4d509b5a1e7ad7598bfc-square-150

C venues – C royale
  • 11:00, Mon 31 Jul 2017
  • 11:00, Tue 01 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Wed 02 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Thu 03 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Fri 04 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Sun 06 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Mon 07 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Tue 08 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Wed 09 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Thu 10 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Fri 11 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Sat 12 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Mon 14 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Tue 15 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Today
  • 11:00, Thu 17 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Mon 21 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Tue 22 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Wed 23 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Thu 24 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Fri 25 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Sat 26 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Sun 27 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Mon 28 Aug 2017