Worst Birthday Ever!

No more showings

Children's Shows
Poor Lewis just wanted to enjoy a happy birthday, but things just went from bad to worse. Dave and other friends will do their best to cheer him up, with songs, games and lots of fun... eventually.

114352db9c0ae21b3b9c15a1b840b3a95a3846df-square-150

Laughing Horse @ The Free Sisters
  • 09:45, Mon 31 Jul 2017
  • 11:00, Mon 31 Jul 2017
  • 09:45, Tue 01 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Tue 01 Aug 2017
  • 09:45, Wed 02 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Wed 02 Aug 2017
  • 09:45, Thu 03 Aug 2017
  • 11:00, Thu 03 Aug 2017
  • 09:45, Fri 04 Aug 2017
  • 09:45, Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 09:45, Sun 06 Aug 2017
  • 09:45, Mon 07 Aug 2017
  • 09:45, Tue 08 Aug 2017
  • 09:45, Wed 09 Aug 2017
  • 09:45, Thu 10 Aug 2017
  • 09:45, Fri 11 Aug 2017
  • 09:45, Sat 12 Aug 2017
  • 09:45, Sun 13 Aug 2017