Magic Travel With Hello Potter and Uno

Next showing 10:15, Thu 17 Aug 2017 at Laughing Horse @ The Free Sisters

Children's Shows
Do you want to watch the best family show? You have to come and see this! Magic, balloon twisting, hand shadows, comedy... All that and much more in Magic Travel with performers Hello Potter and Uno. Amazing, fascinating, mystifying and thought-provoking storytelling in this hilarious performance for the whole family. Wizard Hello Potter and Balloon guy Uno have more than 10 years of experience as show men and have now, finally, made their own duo show. Adults can laugh and feel like children again and children can get a present while having fun.

Cee0cc5990ccd3c231b807fd3c41e67fce5b708e-square-150

Laughing Horse @ The Free Sisters
  • 10:15, Thu 03 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Fri 04 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Sat 05 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Sun 06 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Mon 07 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Tue 08 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Wed 09 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Thu 10 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Fri 11 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Sat 12 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Sun 13 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Mon 14 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Tue 15 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Today
  • 10:15, Thu 17 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Fri 18 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Sat 19 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Sun 20 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Mon 21 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Tue 22 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Wed 23 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Thu 24 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Fri 25 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Sat 26 Aug 2017
  • 10:15, Sun 27 Aug 2017